Committee

The committee meet on a regular basis, usually once every four to six weeks to discuss and make decisions on club issues. Club members are welcome to come along to committee meetings whenever they would like, or to ask committee members to raise issues on their behalf. Minutes are produced and agreed for all committee meetings, and although there is no intention to publicly publish them here on the internet, copies are available to any club member, and if you would like to see any minutes, please contact the club secretary.

For more detailed information of the various committee roles, please see here.

The committee steer the club on your behalf, so if there is anything you would like to discuss get in touch…

Your committee for 2017 is:

Captain
Steve Slater
captain@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
Secretary
Andy Riley
secretary@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
nick Treasurer/Membership
Nick Ayre
treasurer@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
Quartermaster
Rich Berry
rich@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
Slalom
Oriana Perotti
oriana@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
Polo
Michael Bennett
polo@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
Programme
Ali Longhurst
ali@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com
  General member
Sophie Riley
sophie@cheltenhamcanoeclub.com